How do I cancel my order?

By logging into your Designer Room account you can cancel your order up to five (5) days before the date of delivery indicated in the order confirmation email. The value of the order should be credited to the original payment method.

If the order cancellation is made within less than five (5) days before the date of delivery, indicated in the order confirmation email, you will be refunded 50% of the orders value.

The remaining 50% will be credit to your DESIGNER ROOM account, for future hires.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.